Dr. Ali A. Al-Shaikhi

Vice President of Research and Innovation, KFUPM


Dr. David A. Weitz

Mallinckrodt Professor of Physics & Applied Physics, Harvard University, Cambridge, MA, USA


Dr. Maarten V. de Hoop

Simons Chair in Computational and Applied Mathematics and Earth Sciences, Rice University, Houston, TX, USA


Dr. Ghaithan A. Muntasheri

Director, EXPEC Advanced Research Center, Saudi Aramco